Home > Live Webcasts

What Does the Rise of Omnichannel Mean for Your Customer Experience Strategy?

Genesys

Presented By: Genesys



Featuring Raluca Druta, Human Capital Management (HCM) Analyst from TEC

Speaker: Ron Stevenson Sr. Manager, Product Marketing, Genesys

Live Session Date: March 2, 2016

CLICK HERE FOR THE RECORDING


About the Webcast

North America Session: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
Latin America Session: 12 PM CST / 3 PM BRT
Europe Session: 3 PM GMT / 4 PM CET
Asia-Pacific Session: 9 AM SGT / 12 PM AEDT 

The right omnichannel solution will work seamlessly for customers, agents, managers and IT teams. That means your channels are mutually aware, between voice, digital and physical.

We discuss the rise of omnichannel and what you need to know:
• What is an omnichannel customer experience and the best practices for delivering it—based on human interactions.
• How effective omnichannel customer engagement increases business competitiveness.
• How a contact center properly designed for midsized companies can reduce TCO—including the efficient deployment of a packaged solution like Genesys Business Edition.
Are you ready for a digital transformation?

Start your transformation!

About the Presenters

Raluca Druta , HR/HCM Research Analyst, TEC

Ron Stevenson , Sr. Manager, Product Marketing, Genesys